Cybsum Storm Selected Champions

Cybsum Storm Selected Champions

News 06 June 2012 share

The Cyberathlete Summit will gather on June 23, 18 world-class players on Shootmania Storm. We are proud to announce today the selected champions who will be invited in Paris for the Trophy.


The 3 International Teams


  • Kevin "strenx" Baeza (France)
  • Maciej "av3k" Krzykowski (Poland)
  • Alexey "Cypher" Yanushevsky (Bielorussia)

3 Old Men

  • Pelle "fazz" Söderman (Sweden)
  • Magnus "fox" Olsson (Sweden)
  • Richard "noctis" Gansterer (Austria)

Mercenary Ops (E3 Tournament winning team)

  • Erik "Da Bears" Stromberg (USA)
  • Mark "Masternook" Torrez (USA)
  • Shaun "HST" Catron (USA)


The 3 French Teams


  • Pierre-Emeric "l1nkin" Portier (France)
  • Michael "winz" Bignet (France)
  • Alessandro "Stermy" Avallone (Italia)


  • Michael "HaRts" Zanatta (France)
  • Emmanuel "MoMaN" Marquez (France)
  • Benjamin "drizzer" Charnet (France)

+ Online tournament winning team, opposing next week-end : NoxTorGius, Epsilon eSports, We are so OP, eXtensive, emL, HOSTILE Gaming, Branque!, Verygames, insAne, TRUST-Esport, Pyro|Gen, Sypher, Adk, aAa-BF3, inSulate, OldSchool.

Nationalities are defined like this: 2 French players or more, and the team is flagged "French", otherwise teams are "International".